Home

Welcome to the homepage for the Falmouth High School Choirs!  Check back here for information about upcoming performances, fundraisers, and activities.

NEXT BOOSTER MEETING: WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 13TH AT 6:00 PM – FHS CHORUS ROOM

WHAT’S HAPPENING IN FPS MUSIC?

  1. Morse Pond Winter Band Concert: Monday, Dec. 4 at 7pm – Lawrence School
  2. The All-Elementary School Grades 3 & 4 Choral Concert featuring the FHS Soulfege singers: Wed. Dec 6 at 6:30pm – FHS
  3. FHS Winter Chorus Concert: Thursday, Dec 7 at 7pm – FHS
  4. FHS Winter Instrumental Concert: Thursday, Dec 14 at 7pm – FHS
  5. Lawrence Winter Concert (Bands, Chorus, Strings): Monday, Dec 18 at 7pm – Lawrence School
  6. North Falmouth Grade 4 Concert: Wednesday, Dec 20 at 6:30pm – N. Falmouth Elementary School
  7. South East Senior Honors Festival: January 5 & 6, 2018, Bourne High School, 75 Waterhouse Rd, Bourne, MA
  8. FHS Choral Cabaret: Friday, Jan 19 at 7pm – FHS
  9. Teaticket Grade 2 Concert: Wednesday, Jan. 24 at 6:30pm – Teaticket Elementary School
  10. Mullen Hall Kindergarten Folk Dance: Wednesday, Jan 31 at 2:20 – Mullen Hall
  11. East Falmouth Elementary Grade 4 Concert: Wednesday, Jan 31 at 6pm – E. Falmouth Elementary School
  12. Tri-M Music Honors Induction Ceremony: Thursday, Feb. 8 at 7pm – FHS
  13. North Falmouth Grade 1 Concert: Wednesday, Feb 14 at 6:30pm – N. Falmouth Elementary School
  14. East Falmouth Elementary Grade 2 Concert: Wednesday, Feb 14 at 6pm – E. Falmouth Elementary School